Little Mix Announce Summer Shout Out

Girl Band To Play UK Summer Shows

The world's biggest girl band Little Mix are playing a run of UK summer shows from May to July as part of the group's 'Summer Shout Out'. 

Kicking off at Wirral Live on Sunday 21st May, the run of 13 live shows ends on Saturday 15th July in Durham. 

Little Mix will perform their signature hits, including ‘Shout Out to My Ex’, ‘Black Magic’, 'Hair' and 'Wings', alongside tracks from their new album 'Glory Days'. 

The full list of dates are: 

Sunday 21 May Wirral Live - Tranmere Rovers FC Stadium 

Friday 23 June Newmarket – Newmarket Racecourses 

Saturday 24 June Gloucester – Kingsholm Rugby Club 

Thursday 29 June Dundee - Slessor Gardens 

Friday 30 June Edinburgh - Royal Highland Centre 

Saturday 1 July Donington – Donington Park Racetrack 

Thursday 6 July Scarborough - Open Air Theatre 

Friday 7 July London - Greenwich Music Time, The Old Royal Naval College 

Saturday 8 July Colwyn Bay - Eirias Stadium 

Sunday 9 July Southampton - Ageas Bowl 

Thursday 13 July Monmouthshire - Caldicot Castle 

Friday 14 July Exeter - Powderham Castle 

Saturday 15 July Durham – County Cricket Club, Emirates Riverside

 

On sale info available from: 

https://www.little-mix.com 

https://www.facebook.com/LittleMixOfficial

Pop acts like Little Mix don't come along that often. Growing better and bolder with each new album, they understand the brilliance of pop music and how it relates to their passionate and loyal fan base. 2016 was an incredible year for the band with another massive No.1 single 'Shout Out To My Ex', and their album 'Glory Days', shooting straight to No.1 on the Official Albums Chart. 

The record has spent a total of four weeks in the peak position and is the quickest selling album in the UK charts by a girl group since Destiny’s Child’s Survivor in 2001. It is also the longest-reigning girl group No.1 album of the millennium.